company logo company logo

Community Gym
"Hardenbergstraße"

  • Design:PLAN FORWARD GmbH
  • GFA|Gr.Vol:812 m² | 3,149 m³
  • Services:HOAI § 33, LPH 1 - 8
  • Period:2012 - 2016
  • costs3.1 mio. Euros (gross, CG 200-700)
  • Client:ImmobilienService of the city of Mülheim a. d. Ruhr
Details

New construction of the "Hardenbergstraße "district sports facility in Mülheim an der Ruhr

After being commissioned in 2013 by the “ImmobilienService” of the City of Mülheim an der Ruhr, PLAN FORWARD GmbH, together with its sister company, W+P Gesellschaft für Projektrealisierung mbH, was responsible for the general planning as well as the architecture and object planning of the new Hardenbergstraße district sports facility.

The laying of the foundation stone on November 4, 2014 marked the starting point for the first structural engineering stage on the 2.4-hectare site after an intensive coordination phase of only three months with the client, the project manager and the users and operators of the facility.

Accompanying the execution planning by PLAN FORWARD, the site had already been prepared for the construction measures since February 2014. The site was cleared of existing vegetation and the existing height level of up to 3.5 meters was adjusted.

By the end of 2015, two large synthetic turf pitches, a grandstand between the pitches, a clubhouse with changing rooms and sanitary facilities as well as catering facilities and a parking lot with 96 parking spaces was built on the sports grounds.

Firmenlogo Firmenlogo

Sportanlage
Hardenbergstraße

  • Entwurf:PLAN FORWARD GmbH
  • BGF|BRI:812 m² | 3.149 m³
  • Leistungen:HOAI § 33, LPH 1 - 8
  • Zeitraum:2012 - 2016
  • Auftraggeber:ImmobilienService der Stadt Mülheim a. d. Ruhr
Details

Neubau der Bezirkssportanlage Hardenbergstraße in Mülheim a. d. Ruhr

Nach Beauftragung 2013 durch den ImmobilienService der Stadt Mülheim an der Ruhr, zeichnete die PLAN FORWARD GmbH gemeinsam mit ihrem Schwesterunternehmen, der W+P Gesellschaft für Projektrealisierung mbH, verantwortlich für die Generalplanung sowie die Architektur und Objektplanung der neuen Bezirkssportanlage Hardenbergstraße.

Die Grundsteinlegung am 4. November 2014 markierte, nach einer nur dreimonatigen intensiven Abstimmungsphase mit dem Bauherrn, dem Projektsteuerer sowie den Nutzern und Betreibern der Anlage den Startpunkt für die erste Hochbau-Etappe auf dem 2,4 Hektar großen Areal. Begleitend zur Ausführungsplanung durch die PLAN FORWARD GmbH war das Grundstück bereits seit Februar 2014 für die Baumaßnahmen vorbereitet worden.

Das Gelände wurde von vorhandener Begrünung freigemacht und das bestehende Höhenniveau von bis zu 3,5 Metern angepasst. Bis Ende 2015 sind auf dem Sportareal zwei Kunststoffrasen-Großspielfelder, eine Tribünenanlage zwischen den Spielfeldern, ein Vereinshaus mit Umkleide- und Sanitärbereichen sowie Gastronomie und eine Parkplatzanlage mit 96 Stellplätzen entstanden.