company logo company logo

Residential Development
Waiblingen

  • Design:PLAN FORWARD GmbH
  • GFA|Gr.Vol|NIA8,900 m² | 25,200 m³ | 7,400 m²
  • Services:General planning, HOAI § 33, LPH 4 - 8
  • Period:2005 - 2009
  • Costs:11 mio. Euros (net, CG 200-700)
  • Client:W+P Gesellschaft für Projektrealisierung mbH
Details

New construction of a residential development in Waiblingen

On a former garden site on the outskirts of the city of Waiblingen, the two WOLFF GRUPPE subsidiaries, W+P Gesellschaft für Projektrealisierung mbH and PLAN FORWARD GmbH, realized a new residential development on a plot with more than 10,000 m².

Both, apartment buildings, partly with underground parking, and town- and semi-detached houses were planned. The town houses and apartments of the 1st construction phase have modern, light-flooded floor plans, all floor levels are equipped with south-facing terraces or balconies. The town houses with approx. 145 m² and the apartments with approx. 115 m² of living space are tailored to the needs of families.

Other multifunctional floor plans also offer space for modern forms of living, such as use as a home office. From an energy point of view, the buildings fall below the requirements of the EnEV. Solar systems can optionally be installed on the roofs of the town- and semi-detached houses.

Firmenlogo Firmenlogo

Wohnpark
Waiblingen

  • Entwurf:PLAN FORWARD GmbH
  • BGF|BRI|NF:8.900 m² | 25.200 m³ | 7.400 m²
  • Leistungen:Projektsteuerung, HOAI § 33, LPH 4 - 8
  • Zeitraum:2005 – 2009
  • Baukosten:11 Mio. Euro (netto, KG200-700)
  • Bauherr:W+P Gesellschaft für Projektrealisierung mbH
Details

Neubau eines Wohnparks in Waiblingen

Auf einem ehemaligen Gärtnereigelände am Rand der Stadt Waiblingen realisierten die beiden WOLFF GRUPPE-Töchter, W+P Gesellschaft für Projektrealisierung mbH und PLAN FORWARD GmbH auf mehr als 10.000 m² Bauland ein neues Wohngebiet.

Sowohl Mehrfamilienhäuser, teilweise mit Tiefgarage, als auch Reihen- und Doppelhäuser wurden geplant. Die Reihenhäuser und Wohnungen des 1. Bauabschnitts haben moderne, lichtdurchflutete Grundrisse, alle Geschossebenen sind mit südlich orientierten Terrassen bzw. Balkonen ausgestattet. Die Reihenhäuser mit ca. 145 m² und die Wohnungen mit ca. 115 m² Wohnfläche sind auf die Bedürfnisse von Familien zugeschnitten.

Weitere multifunktionale Grundrisse bieten auch Platz für moderne Wohnformen, wie beispielsweise die Nutzung als Home Office. Energetisch gesehen unterschreiten die Gebäude die Anforderungen der EnEV, optional können auf den Dächern der Reihen- und Doppelhäuser Solaranlagen installiert werden.