company logo company logo

NURSING HOME
"Grüne Burg"

New construction of the nursing home "Grüne Burg" in Pfullendorf

  • Design:PLAN FORWARD GmbH
  • GFA|Gr Vol|NIA3,830 m² | 12,000 m³ | 3,303 m²
  • Services:Project development, planning and construction HOAI § 33, LPH 1 - 5, in parts LPH 8
  • Period:2005 - 2010
  • Costs:3.8 mio. Euros (net)
  • Client:Wohlfahrtswerk for Baden-Württemberg

Project description

The nursing home of the "Wohlfahrtswerk" for the state of Baden-Württemberg in Pfullendorf, near Lake Constance, is a new five-story building, divided into three areas of use. Project development, planning and construction were carried out by PLAN FORWARD GmbH.

The 40 meter long first floor with two small stores runs parallel to the street. Two medical practices are located on the second floor. Three more floors provide 53 care places, mainly in single as well as double rooms. The residents live in shared apartments, for which "living rooms" with fireplaces, a dining room and lounge, as well as a kitchen for shared use and possible self-catering have been set up on each floor.

The building was designed and built according to the "KfW-40" standard. In addition to an ETICS with 20 cm thickness, triple-glazed windows and controlled ventilation with heat recovery, the heating is operated with a pellet boiler system.

Firmenlogo Firmenlogo

Pflegeheim
"Grüne Burg"

Neubau des Pflegeheims "Grüne Burg" in Pfullendorf

  • Entwurf:PLAN FORWARD GmbH
  • BGF|BRI|NF:3.830 m² | 12.000 m³ | 3.303 m²
  • Leistungen:Projektentwicklung, Planung und Baudurchführung, HOAI § 33, LPH 1 - 5 + Teile LPH 8
  • Zeitraum:2005 - 2010
  • Baukosten:3,8 Mio. Euro (netto)
  • Bauherr:Wohlfahrtswerk für Baden-Württemberg

Projektbeschreibung

Das Pflegeheim des Wohlfahrtswerks für Baden-Württemberg in Pfullendorf, in der Nähe des Bodensees, ist ein fünfgeschossiger Neubau, unterteilt in drei Nutzungsareale. Projektentwicklung, Planung und Baudurchführung erfolgten durch die PLAN FORWARD GmbH.

Das 40 Meter lange Erdgeschoss mit zwei kleinen Ladengeschäften ist ebenerdig und parallel zur Straße gebaut. Im ersten Obergeschoss befinden sich zwei Arztpraxen. In drei weiteren Stockwerken sind 53 Pflegeplätze, vorrangig in Einzelzimmern sowie in Doppelzimmern entstanden. Die Bewohner leben in Wohngemeinschaften, für die in jedem Geschoss „Wohnzimmer“ mit Kaminöfen, einem Speise- und Aufenthaltsraum sowie eine Küche zur gemeinsamen Nutzung und möglichen Selbstversorgung zur eingerichtet wurden.

Das Gebäude wurde entsprechend dem „KfW-40“-Standard geplant und gebaut. Neben einem WDVS mit 20 cm Stärke, dreifach verglasten Fenstern und kontrollierter Be- und Entlüftung mit Wärmerückgewinnung, wird die Heizung mit einer Pellet-Kesselanlage betrieben.