company logo company logo

Residential building
Böblingen

CHANGE OF USE FROM OFFICES TO APARTMENTS AND ADDITION OF A STACKED STORY IN TIMBER CONSTRUCTION, KLAFFENSTEINSTRASSE, BÖBLINGEN

  • Design:PLAN FORWARD GmbH
  • General contractor:WOLFF GRUPPE Holding GmbH
  • GFA | Gr. Vol.:1,534 m² | 4,787 m³
  • Services:General planning, HOAI LPH 1 - 9, execution services and overall concept
  • Period:Q1/2018 - Q4/2022
  • Costs:ca. 2.4 mio. Euro (gross)
  • Client:WOLFF Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG, Suttgart

Project description

As general contractor, the WOLFF GRUPPE is realizing the change of use of a former office building into a modern residential property in Böblingen's Klaffensteinstraße. In addition to nine residential units, a commercial unit is being created on the first floor of the building.

The architects of PLAN FORWARD are responsible for the design. The planning and turnkey execution of the refurbishment and extension work is being carried out in proven, interdisciplinary collaboration between the WOLFF GRUPPE companies.

In the construction process, an additional staggered story in timber construction will be added to the existing building. The nine apartments are distributed over four floors and are all equipped with one or more balconies, as well as in the representative penthouse on the 5th floor with a generous roof terrace. Completion of the construction work is scheduled for the end of 2022.

Firmenlogo Firmenlogo

Wohngebäude
Böblingen

Nutzungsänderung von Büroräumen zu Wohnungen und Aufstockung eines Staffelgeschosses in Holzbauweise, Böblingen

  • Entwurf:PLAN FORWARD GmbH
  • Generalübernehmer:WOLFF GRUPPE Holding GmbH
  • BGF | BRI:1.534 m² | 4.787 m³
  • Leistungen:Generalplanung, HOAI LPH 1 - 9, Ausführungsleistungen und Gesamtkonzeption
  • Zeitraum:Q1/2018 - Q4/2022
  • Kosten:ca. 2,4 Mio. Euro (brutto)
  • Bauherr:WOLFF Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG, Suttgart

Projektbeschreibung

Als Generalübernehmer verwirklicht die WOLFF GRUPPE die Nutzungsänderung eines ehemaligen Bürogebäudes zu einer modernen Wohnimmobilie in der Böblinger Klaffensteinstraße. Neben neun Wohneinheiten entsteht in dem Gebäude eine Gewerbeeinheit im Erdgeschoss.

Die Architekten von PLAN FORWARD zeichnen für den Entwurf verantwortlich. Die Planung und schlüsselfertige Ausführung der Sanierungs- und Erweiterungsarbeiten erfolgt in bewährter, interdisziplinärer Zusammenarbeit der WOLFF GRUPPE-Tochterunternehmen aus einer Hand. 

Das bestehende Gebäude wird dabei um ein zusätzliches Staffelgeschoss in Holzbauweise aufgestockt. Die neun Wohnungen verteilen sich über vier Stockwerke und sind alle mit einem oder mehreren Balkonen, sowie im repräsentativen Penthouse im 5. OG mit einer großzügigen Dachterrasse ausgestattet. Die Fertigstellung der Bauarbeiten ist für Ende 2022 geplant.