company logo company logo

Energetic refurbishment and modernization

  • Design:PLAN FORWARD GmbH
  • Services:HOAI §§ 33, 38, LPH 2 - 8
  • Period:2011 - 2013
  • Client:Baugenossenschaft Münster a.N. eG
Details

Energetic refurbishment and modernization for multiple apartment buildings in Stuttgart

PLAN FORWARD GmbH has been commissioned with the work phases 2-8 of the HOAI for the repair, modernization and energetic refurbishment of several apartment buildings in Stuttgart. All measures were carried out during operation.

Apartment building Leipziger Platz, Stuttgart

Construction measures:  Renovation of the facade, modernization of the windows and shutters, installation of a technical ventilation system in each apartment. Renovation of the roof with above-rafter insulation, construction of a balcony on the backyard side.

Services provided: HOAI § 33, LPH 2 – 8

Service period: 2012 - 2013


Apartment building Elbestraße, Stuttgart

Construction measures: Renovation and reconstruction of the outer shell, energy consulting/ assistance in obtaining KfW funds, full thermal insulation, basement insulation, on-roof insulation, roof extension, new entrance facility with storage rooms, new construction of the parking facility, photovoltaic system with grid feed-in

Services provided HOAI § 33, LPH 2 - 8; HOAI § 38, LPH 2 - 8

Service period 2011 - 2012

Construction costs 1.15 million Euros


Apartment building Freibergstraße, Stuttgart

Construction measures: Addition of new floors, renovation and conversion of the outer shell, energy consulting/ assistance in obtaining KfW funds, full thermal insulation, basement insulation, on-roof insulation, roof extension, new entrance facility with storage rooms, new construction of the garage facility, photovoltaic system with network feed-in

Services provided HOAI § 33, LPH 2 - 8; HOAI § 38, LPH 2 - 8

Service period 2012 - 2013

Construction costs 1.95 million Euro

Firmenlogo Firmenlogo

Sanierung & Modernisierung
Mehrfamilienhäuser

  • Entwurf:PLAN FORWARD GmbH
  • Leistungen:HOAI §§ 33, 38, LPH 2 - 8
  • Zeitraum:2011 - 2013
  • Bauherr:Baugenossenschaft Münster a.N. eG
Details

Energetische Sanierung und Modernisierung von drei Mehrfamilienhäusern in Stuttgart

Die PLAN FORWARD GmbH wurde mit den Leistungsphasen 2-8 der HOAI bei der Instandsetzung, Modernisierung und energetischen Sanierung mehrerer Mehrfamilienhäuser in Stuttgart beauftragt. Alle Maßnahmen erfolgten im laufenden Betrieb.

Mehrfamilienhaus Leipziger Platz | Stuttgart

Baumaßnahme: 
Sanierung der Fassade, Modernisierung der Fenster und Klappläden, Einbau einer technischen Raumentlüftung in jeder einzelnen Wohnung. Sanierung des Daches mit Aufsparrendämmung, Errichtung eines Balkons auf der Hinterhofseite

Leistungen: HOAI § 33, LPH 2 - 8

Zeitraum der Dienstleistung: 2012 - 2013


Mehrfamilienhaus Elbestraße | Stuttgart

Baumaßnahme: Sanierung und Umbau der Außenhülle, Energieberatung/Mitwirkung bei der Beschaffung von KfW-Mitteln, Vollwärmeschutz, Kellerdämmung, Aufdachdämmung, Dachausbau, neue Eingangsanlage mit Abstellräumen, Neubau der Garagenanlage, Photovoltaikanlage mit Netzeinspeisung

Leistungen: HOAI § 33, LPH 2 - 8; HOAI § 38, LPH 2 - 8

Zeitraum der Dienstleistung: 2011 - 2012

Baukosten: 1,15 Mio. Euro


Mehrfamilienhaus Freibergstraße | Stuttgart

Baumaßnahme: Aufstockung, Sanierung und Umbau der Außenhülle, Energieberatung/Mitwirkung bei der Beschaffung von KfW-Mitteln, Vollwärmeschutz, Kellerdämmung, Aufdachdämmung, Dachausbau, neue Eingangsanlage mit Abstellräumen, Neubau der Garagenanlage, Photovoltaikanlage mit Netzeinspeisung

Leistungen: HOAI § 33, LPH 2 - 8; HOAI § 38, LPH 2 – 8

Zeitraum der Dienstleistung: 2012 - 2013

Baukosten: 1,95 Mio. Euro